Member Directory

    Welcome to the Minnesota Maple Syrup Producers' Association Member Directory. You can use the Search box to look for Member Name (first or last), County or Zip Code. If you click on the Member Name, more information will display for that member.

    Name City State Farm / Brand Name Location / County Open For Tours
    Jill Adkins Maple Grove Minnesota No
    Curt and Jane Anderson Frazee Minnesota Sukker Schuppen Maple Syrup Becker No
    Steve Anderson Cumberland Wisconsin Anderson's Maple Syrup, Inc. Polk (WI) No
    Doug Appelgren Wirt Minnesota Habitat Maple Syrup Itasca Yes, but call ahead
    Gerald Augst Edina Minnesota Le Sueur No
    Theresa B NAMSC Massachusetts
    Carrie and Michael Baker LUITSEN Minnesota WILD COUNTRUY MAPLE PRODUCTS,LLC COOK Yes, but call ahead
    Tim and Marilyn Bayerl Alexandria Minnesota Douglas No
    John and Cindy Beckwith Janesville Minnesota The Back Forty Blue Earth Yes, but call ahead
    Allen Berg St. Paul Minnesota Hazelwoodville Farms St. Croix No
    Leslie and Susan Bergquist Granite Falls Minnesota Black Hammer Maple Syrup Chippewa Yes, but call ahead
    Ken and Karen Borrell Waverly Minnesota Borrell's Little Heaven Pure Maple Syrup Wright Yes, but call ahead
    Benjmain Bostaph Cohasset Minnesota Master's Maples Itasca No
    John and Karen Brancamp Le Sueur Minnesota Peaceful Valley Nicollet No
    Gene Brandl Apple Valley Minnesota Dakota No
    N J Broughton Cloquet Minnesota Broughton's Sugarbush St. Louis - 9214 McCamus Rd, Brookston, MN 55711 No
    Derek Brown North Mankato Minnesota No
    Lucas Bulow Valley City North Dakota Creator Made Aitkin County No
    Burgess Family Sugarhouse (Steve & Kathy Burgess) Burgess Duluth Minnesota Burgess Family Sugarhouse Saint Louis Yes, but call ahead
    Dustin Burmeister Jasper Minnesota No

    Contact Us

    President:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Vice Pres:  Stu Peterson

    Secretary:  Ben Carlson

    Treasurer:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    MMSPA Mailing Address:
    1904 Eagle Place
    Buffalo, MN  55313

    What's New in the Website

    New website design, including new registration and member signup/login options, also a feed from our MMSPA Facebook page.

    See the EVENTS page for details on upcoming events.

    See the NEWS page for recently added articles impacting the maple syrup industry.


    MMSPA Members - Minnesota State Fair Winners

    Stu and Corinne Peterson - 1st Place Golden/ Delicate
    Jack Sullivan - 1st Ambe/r Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Amber/ Rich
    Anne Spenningsby - 5th Amber/ Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Dark /Robust
    Ben Carlson  3rd Dark/ Robust
    Jack Sullivan 1st Very Dark /Strong

    Maple Syrup Awards - 2019 NAMSC/IMSI Conference:

    DMae Ceryes and Jerry Jacobson, Vergas, 1st Place in the Dark/Robust Category - View Photo

    Jason and Cree Bradley, Two Harbors, 2nd Place, in the Very Dark/Strong Category - View Photo

    Butch and Amy Fideldy, Cohasset, 3rd Place, in the Amber/Rich Syrup Category - View Photo