Member Directory

    Welcome to the Minnesota Maple Syrup Producers' Association Member Directory. You can use the Search box to look for Member Name (first or last), County or Zip Code. If you click on the Member Name, more information will display for that member.

    Name City State Farm / Brand Name Location / County Open For Tours
    Tom and Shelly Carlson St. Joseph Minnesota Wildwood Ranch Maple Syrup Stearns Yes, but call ahead
    Sarah Childs Welch Minnesota Seed Exchange Network L.L.C.
    Marea Clarke Woodbury Minnesota Bee Tree Farm Afton No
    Benay Cole Granite Falls Minnesota MN No
    Jeff Commander Chanhassen Minnesota Carver No
    SHAYNA CONNELL Laporte Minnesota
    Randy Crestik Carlton Minnesota No
    Randy Crestik Carlton Minnesota No
    Kia Czech South Haven Minnesota Get Sauced Stearns No
    Jerry Jacobson & D'Mae Ceryes Vergas Minnesota Jake's Syrups & Natural Products, LLC Otter Tail Yes, but call ahead
    Dave Dahl Hibbing Minnesota Cedar Valley / St. Louis Co.
    Steven Dahlberg Frazee Minnesota Becker No
    Chris Harper & Dave Marklund Duluth Minnesota Lake Superior Syrup Co. St. Louis No
    Bob Davis Cohasset Minnesota Itasca No
    Susan & Neal DeMars Winsted Minnesota Rocky Run Farm McLeod No
    Richard deVries Chaska Minnesota Minnesota Landscape Arboretum Carver Yes
    Jake Dudley Zimmerman Minnesota Dudleys Syrup Co Sherburne Yes, but call ahead
    Greg Fellman Winona Minnesota Winona No
    Chad Fey Esko Minnesota Doc's Maple Syrup Carlton No
    Ralph and Amy Fideldy Cohasset Minnesota Timbersweet Maple Syrup Itasca Yes, but call ahead

    Contact Us

    President:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Vice Pres:  Stu Peterson

    Secretary:  Ben Carlson

    Treasurer:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    MMSPA Mailing Address:
    1904 Eagle Place
    Buffalo, MN  55313

    What's New in the Website

    New website design, including new registration and member signup/login options, also a feed from our MMSPA Facebook page.

    See the EVENTS page for details on upcoming events.

    See the NEWS page for recently added articles impacting the maple syrup industry.


    MMSPA Members - Minnesota State Fair Winners

    Stu and Corinne Peterson - 1st Place Golden/ Delicate
    Jack Sullivan - 1st Ambe/r Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Amber/ Rich
    Anne Spenningsby - 5th Amber/ Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Dark /Robust
    Ben Carlson  3rd Dark/ Robust
    Jack Sullivan 1st Very Dark /Strong

    Maple Syrup Awards - 2019 NAMSC/IMSI Conference:

    DMae Ceryes and Jerry Jacobson, Vergas, 1st Place in the Dark/Robust Category - View Photo

    Jason and Cree Bradley, Two Harbors, 2nd Place, in the Very Dark/Strong Category - View Photo

    Butch and Amy Fideldy, Cohasset, 3rd Place, in the Amber/Rich Syrup Category - View Photo