Member Directory

    Welcome to the Minnesota Maple Syrup Producers' Association Member Directory. You can use the Search box to look for Member Name (first or last), County or Zip Code. If you click on the Member Name, more information will display for that member.

    Name City State Farm / Brand Name Location / County Open For Tours
    Chris & Sarah Morris Edina Minnesota Morris Farm Maple Meeker Yes, but call ahead
    Daniel Murphy Bloomington Minnesota Deer River/Cass No
    Wayne Nevalainen Chisholm Minnesota Northwoods Gold St. Louis No
    Marci Newcome Mazeppa Minnesota Zumbro Ridge Wabasha No
    Gregory Nichols Lutsen Minnesota Cook No
    Roy Nieman Hill City Minnesota Black Spruce Creek Maple Itasca No
    Lawrence Odegard Northfield Minnesota Odegard Family-Annual Maple Syrup Pine No
    Julie Olberding Alexandria Minnesota Rustic Roots Farm Alexandria/Douglas County No
    Traci Olson Cottonwood Minnesota Olsonfarm Lyon No
    Alan Page Minneapolis Minnesota Minnesota
    Tom Pathoulas Mantorville Minnesota St. Mary's Maple Syrup St. Mary's Township, Waseca, MN No
    Dianne Patras Smith North Branch Minnesota Isanti No
    John and Mary Peterson Delano Minnesota Peterson Produce Hennepin Yes, but call ahead
    Stu and Corinne Peterson Dent Minnesota Camp Aquila Pure Maple Syrup, LLC Otter Tail Yes, but call ahead
    Jim Peterson North Branch Minnesota Chisago County No
    Christopher Petron Merrill Wisconsin Nature'ly Sweet Lincoln No
    Greg and Jason Pittman Arkansaw Wisconsin Pittman Maple Farms Pepin, WI Yes, but call ahead
    James Platz Blaine Minnesota No
    Chris Ransom Vadnais Heights Minnesota Ramsey No
    Laurie and Paul Reddie Buffalo Minnesota Reddie Made Meeker Yes, but call ahead

    Contact Us

    President:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Vice Pres:  Stu Peterson

    Secretary:  Ben Carlson

    Treasurer:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    MMSPA Mailing Address:
    1904 Eagle Place
    Buffalo, MN  55313

    What's New in the Website

    New website design, including new registration and member signup/login options, also a feed from our MMSPA Facebook page.

    See the EVENTS page for details on upcoming events.

    See the NEWS page for recently added articles impacting the maple syrup industry.


    MMSPA Members - Minnesota State Fair Winners

    Stu and Corinne Peterson - 1st Place Golden/ Delicate
    Jack Sullivan - 1st Ambe/r Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Amber/ Rich
    Anne Spenningsby - 5th Amber/ Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Dark /Robust
    Ben Carlson  3rd Dark/ Robust
    Jack Sullivan 1st Very Dark /Strong

    Maple Syrup Awards - 2019 NAMSC/IMSI Conference:

    DMae Ceryes and Jerry Jacobson, Vergas, 1st Place in the Dark/Robust Category - View Photo

    Jason and Cree Bradley, Two Harbors, 2nd Place, in the Very Dark/Strong Category - View Photo

    Butch and Amy Fideldy, Cohasset, 3rd Place, in the Amber/Rich Syrup Category - View Photo