Member Directory

    Welcome to the Minnesota Maple Syrup Producers' Association Member Directory. You can use the Search box to look for Member Name (first or last), County or Zip Code. If you click on the Member Name, more information will display for that member.

    Name City State Farm / Brand Name Location / County Open For Tours
    Bryan Heise Isle Minnesota Bryan & Laura’s Backyard Maples Kanabec County No
    Jeff Henderson Angora Minnesota St. Louis No
    Darrin Herd DASSEL Minnesota County Line Maple Syrup Meeker Yes, but call ahead
    David Hering Waterville Minnesota LeSueur No
    Steve Hoaglund Maple Grove Minnesota Minnesota No
    Mike Hofer Grand Marais Minnesota Kadunce Creek Cook County
    Doug Hoffbauer Duluth Minnesota Farmer Doug St. Louis Yes, but call ahead
    Kurt and Andrea Jacobson Rochert Minnesota Maple Haven LLC Becker Yes
    Sam & Julie Jacobson Wrenshall Minnesota Lost Lake Maple Carlton No
    Thomas Janecek Montgomery Minnesota Two Cat Farm Montgomery / Le Sueur County No
    Stephanie Jeziorski East Gull Lake Minnesota Jager Sugarbush Cass No
    Jerry Johnson Worthington Minnesota Fox Farm Maple Syrup Nobles Yes
    Peter Johnson Robbinsdale Minnesota Tamefish Lake Maple Syrup Crowing Yes, but call ahead
    Nicole & Aaron Johnson Carlton Minnesota No
    Sarah Johnson Malchow Le Sueur Minnesota Le Sueur County No
    Curtis Jones Onamia Minnesota Rum Creek Farms USA No
    Tylor Klein Elk River Minnesota Mabel's Maples Mille Lacs No
    Gary and Sharon Kleinendorst Grand Rapids Minnesota Northwoods Creations Itasca County No
    Scott Kluge Faribault Minnesota Sugar Spring Farm Rice
    Forrest Kobs Aitkin Minnesota Chickadee Acres Aitkin Yes, but call ahead

    Contact Us

    President:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Vice Pres:  Stu Peterson

    Secretary:  Ben Carlson

    Treasurer:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    MMSPA Mailing Address:
    1904 Eagle Place
    Buffalo, MN  55313

    What's New in the Website

    New website design, including new registration and member signup/login options, also a feed from our MMSPA Facebook page.

    See the EVENTS page for details on upcoming events.

    See the NEWS page for recently added articles impacting the maple syrup industry.


    MMSPA Members - Minnesota State Fair Winners

    Stu and Corinne Peterson - 1st Place Golden/ Delicate
    Jack Sullivan - 1st Ambe/r Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Amber/ Rich
    Anne Spenningsby - 5th Amber/ Rich
    Riley Sugarbush 2nd Dark /Robust
    Ben Carlson  3rd Dark/ Robust
    Jack Sullivan 1st Very Dark /Strong

    Maple Syrup Awards - 2019 NAMSC/IMSI Conference:

    DMae Ceryes and Jerry Jacobson, Vergas, 1st Place in the Dark/Robust Category - View Photo

    Jason and Cree Bradley, Two Harbors, 2nd Place, in the Very Dark/Strong Category - View Photo

    Butch and Amy Fideldy, Cohasset, 3rd Place, in the Amber/Rich Syrup Category - View Photo