Member Directory

    Welcome to the Minnesota Maple Syrup Producers Association Member Directory.  Click on a column header to sort on that column.  You can also click on a member name to display additional information, or click on the search box and enter a First and/or Last Name.

    Name City State Farm / Brand Name Location / County Website Open For Tours
    Stu and Corinne Peterson Dent Minnesota Camp Aquila Pure Maple Syrup, LLC Otter Tail 56528 Yes, but call ahead
    Jim Peterson North Branch Minnesota Chisago County No
    Christopher Petron Merrill Wisconsin Nature'ly Sweet Lincoln No
    Greg and Jason Pittman Arkansaw Wisconsin Pittman Maple Farms Pepin, WI Yes, but call ahead
    James Platz Blaine Minnesota No
    Becker Pumps Corp Cuyahoga Falls Ohio Becker Pumps Corporation No
    Chris Ransom Vadnais Heights Minnesota Ramsey No
    Laurie and Paul Reddie Buffalo Minnesota Reddie Made Meeker Yes, but call ahead
    Scott Roemhildt Janesville Minnesota Rocking Circle R Ranch Waseca & Blue Earth County Yes, but call ahead
    Pete and Dawn Roth Cadott Wisconsin Roth's Sugar Bush Chippewa (WI) 54727 No
    Keith Rude Buffalo Minnesota Wright No
    Rae Rusnak Kenyon Minnesota L & R Maple Goodhue No
    Dave and June Sanders Moorhead Minnesota Woodland Trails Becker No
    Stephen Saupe St Joseph Minnesota St. John's Maple Syrup Stearns Yes, but call ahead
    Kevin Schaefer Cleveland Minnesota Le Sueur No
    Chris Schellinger Avon Minnesota Avon Hills Folk School Stearns Yes, but call ahead
    Jim and Angela Schumacher Hilbert Wisconsin Smoky Lake Maple Products, LLC No
    Rich Segar Saint Paul Minnesota Rabid Rabbit Minnesota/Aitkin Yes, but call ahead
    KELLY SHANNON Vergas Minnesota Maple Lane Syrup Ottertail 56587 No
    Kent Smith Bloomington Minnesota Hennepin No

    Contact Us

    President:  Bill Warner
    Vice Pres:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Secretary:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Treasurer:  Laurie Reddie

    MMSPA Mailing Address:
    1904 Eagle Place
    Buffalo, MN  55313

    What's New in the Website

    Updated Frequently Asked Questions 
    Updated Fun Facts
    More links of the Links page
    Enhancements to the Membership Directory
    New website design, including new registration and member signup/login options, also a feed from our MMSPA Facebook page.

    See the EVENTS page for details on upcoming events.

    See the NEWS page for recently added articles impacting the maple syrup industry.